Meet Our Staff

Mt. Pleasant School District employs both certificated teaching professionals as well as classified professionals who provide dedicated and personalized services for students including; K-8 curriculum, food service, transportation service, and administrative services.


Superintendent \ Principal | Milt Dennison

Milt.Dennison@mtpleasantschool.org

Facility/Grounds |

Office Manager | Marcy Harness

marcy.harness@mtpleasantschool.org

Grades 2 and 3 | Cara Ramsey

cara.ramsey@mtpleasantschool.org

Grades 4 and 5 | Carol Dinnel

carol.dinnel@mtpleasantschool.org

Class Website: Dinnel's Google Classroom

Special Services| Jody Bea

jody.bea@mtpleasantschool.org


Enrichment | Jen Dodge

jen.dodge@mtpleasantschool.org

Enrichment Class Website: Mustang Museum of the Arts

LAP | Megan Knight

megan.knight@esd112.org

LAP |


Bus Driver |

Keenan Harding

Keenan.Harding@ mtpleasantschool.org