Meet Our Staff

Mt. Pleasant School District employs both certificated teaching professionals as well as classified professionals who provide dedicated and personalized services for students including;  K-8 curriculum, food service, transportation service, and administrative services.  


Superintendent \ Principal  |  Cathy Lehmann

cathy.lehmann@mtpleasantschool.org

Office Manager  |  Megan Barnhart

megan.barnhart@mtpleasantschool.org

Bus Driver/Facility/Grounds | Anna Barnett







Special Education | Jody Bea

jody.bea@esd112.org

K-3 math, science| Cara Ramsey

cara.ramsey@mtpleasantschool.org

Grades 4 and 5 | Carol Dinnel

carol.dinnel@mtpleasantschool.org

Class Website: Dinnel's Google Classroom

Grades 6 -8 |  
Sydney Murray Sydney.Murray@mtpleasantschool.org





Megan Hogstad| paraeducator

megan.hogstad@mtpleasantschool.org

Enrichment/ ELA, Social Studies 6-8| Jen Dodge

jen.dodge@mtpleasantschool.org


Matt Barnett| Maintanence