Meet Our Staff

Mt. Pleasant School District employs both certificated teaching professionals as well as classified professionals who provide dedicated and personalized services for students including;  K-6 curriculum, food service, transportation service, and administrative services.  

Superintendent \ Principal  |  Vicki Prendergast

vicki.prendergast@mtpleasantschool.org

 

Office Manager  |  Marcy Harness

marcy.harness@mtpleasantschool.org

 

K-1 | Katy Anholt

katy.anholt@mtpleasantschool.org

 

Grades 2 and 3 | Cara Ramsey

cara.ramsey@mtpleasantschool.org

 

Grades 4 and 5 | Carol Dinnel

carol.dinnel@mtpleasantschool.org

 

Grades 6 and 7 | Traci Bowlby

traci.bowlby@mtpleasantschool.org

 

Facility and Grounds | Boyd Hemminger

boyd.hemminger@mtpleasantschool.org

 

Bus Driver | Jake Johnson
jake.johnson@mtpleasantschool.org



Comments